the gratitude chronicle d.9.2013

emo pink

100% guaranteed, if you want to see my face light up like a Christmas Tree, all ya gotta do is bring me my horse.

my ole man

Pinkerton and I met on a snowy March ride way back in 2006.

When I say snowy, uh, I mean snow up to my hips in some parts. But I wanted to ride so bad, I just didn’t care how cold it was and decided I could tough it out. Because of all the layers I had on, I couldn’t do much other than sit in the saddle, so Pink pretty much ran the show.

It’s been true love ever since.

me and pink in mar 13

pink in march 2013

walker, texas ranger redux

Leave a Reply

