The Letter

When I went to get my mail this afternoon, there was a handwritten envelope waiting for me. The return address said “Blessed By You” and inside there was gift of $$ enclosed in this letter:

Krys,

Know that you are a light, and even when you cannot see your own way, you shine so brightly on others and to the world. May God protect you and give you all that you need–physically, financially, emotionally, spiritually.

Thank you for blessing me.

(Psalm 37 and Numbers 6:24-26)

I have no idea who sent it. I only know that I am incredibly grateful to have gotten it on this day.

To whoever (ie., the Angel) is responsible, Thank You.

the letter

Leave a Reply

